RPcentral Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RPcentral Forum

The site for Role-Play crazy people! Welcome!

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

-Smirks- 'Lo there!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Rebecca
The Admins
Rebecca

-Smirks- 'Lo there! Empty
PostSubject: -Smirks- 'Lo there!   -Smirks- 'Lo there! I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 23, 2011 11:53 pm

Name's Rebecca. -tips hat- Nice to meet ya', I'm one of your residental Admins.

Personal
Like I said before, my name's Rebecca. People call me a whole lot of things. Bex, Bexxy, Becca, Runa (an old name of mine).
But you can't call me Becky, I tend to get testy when people do. xD
Uh, birthday's on May 14th, the coolest date ever, and one day after my resident Twin's, Jay.
I'm a writer, RPer, and if you dare cross me on my bad day... be prepared to try and cheer me up. XD It's not too hard.
Yeah, that's pretty much it. I mean, I'm pretty psycho, but we'll get to that later.

RPing
I'm pretty easy going when it comes to RPs, I tend to swing more towards the human ones though. I'm not opposed to a good animal one, if the fancy strikes me.
I usually post long drawn-out writer-posts that make people's eyes bulge out of their sockets, but I really can't help it. I have a problem. xD

Obsessions
I couldn't live without music. First and for-most. Or movies, and TV shows.
Actually, I'm quite... erm, obsessed with Buffy: The Vampire Slayer, and old show. Which is how the plethora of the Buffy-verse smilies came into play. I can name each one, and I'm darn proud of it.
Spoiler:

Yeah, I'm pretty much insane, but if you ever need my help, don't hesitate to shoot me a PM, or Blank, our other Admin, even Vix, our little Modly in training. I'm nice. When I wanna be.

- {Becca}

P.S. - I also made the background for this site currently, and my own sigs/avvies, so if you ever want one, maybe I'll be nice enough to make you one too. XD